2012 CMT Music Awards

The 2012 CMT Music Awards Airs Tonight!

We are hours/minutes away from the 2012 CMT Music Awards! Fans had the opportunity to vote for their favorites in all categories and tonight we will see who takes home the beloved CMT Buckles!

The show will be hosted by Toby Keith and Kristen Bell and will include plenty of performances and plenty of your favorite artists and stars presenting awards!

The Red Carpet will be aired live on CMT and cmt.com starting at 6:00pm CT, 7:00pm ET/PT. The show begins directly after at 7:00pm CT, 8:00pm ET/PT.

Like us on Facebook at www.facebook.com/mycountrymusic and follow us on Twitter @CountryMusicNB to get all the latest updates and opinions of the CMNB crew! Plus we would love to know how you are feeling about everything that is happening as well!

As soon as the show is over visit us back here at countrymusicnewsblog.com to see a full list of winners and highlights of the show!

Get your snacks and cold beverages ready, find a comfy place on the couch and be prepared for the surprises that I’m sure will be thrown our way!

-HaleighT

Similar Posts:




Find the most current Toby Keith tour dates from our partners at Country Music On Tour, your trusted country concert ticket source!


About HaleighT

HaleighT grew up in rural Sallisaw, Oklahoma, completely immersed in the country music lifestyle. She works with CMNB as our field assignment journalist, gathering concert reviews and exclusive interviews from every artist she can. When she's not out on the road, she's in our web studio filming "Takin' a Break With HaleighT" a short weekly opinion and news segment that launched in 2011.

Comments are closed.