Country Music News, Artist Info, and Tour Dates | Saturday, July 12, 2014

Casey James Album Release Date

Written by: On February - 23 - 2012

Casey James Is Set To Release His Self-Titled Debut Album In March!

Casey James is set to release his self-titled, debut album March 20! James wrote or co-wrote 9 out of the 11 tracks and is very excited for fans to hear what he is all about! The album is sure to offer a mixture of country, blues, rock and folk!

Track Listing
1. The Good Life
2. Crying On A Suitcase
3. Let’s Don’t Call It A Night
4. Drive
5. Love The Way You Miss Me
6. Undone
7. So Sweet
8. She’s Money
9. Tough Love
10. Workin’ On It
11. Miss Your Fire

Here is the video for his first single, “Let’s Don’t Call It A Night!”

5 Responses

  1. Brittany Brave Said,

    He's got a great voice for rock and country and he is jaw-dropping on the guitar. I was blown away by his acoustic "Drive" video. I think I'm really going to enjoy his debut release in March :)).

    Posted on February 23rd, 2012 at 9:11 pm

  2. Sara Miller Said,

    I love "Let's Don't Call It A Night" but I like his acoustic version of "Drive" more. :) Can't wait for the album on 3/20!

    Posted on February 25th, 2012 at 2:31 pm

  3. Dave Manville Said,

    Can't wait for the new album! The video for "Drive" is really cool, Casey shreds on that song! I actually found "Let's Don't Call It A Night" on iTunes! Awesome song!

    Posted on February 25th, 2012 at 10:28 pm

  4. Adam Sadler Said,

    Casey James is legit! I got to see him live in NYC and he really impressed me. I love his new video for "Let's not call it a Night".

    Posted on February 27th, 2012 at 6:28 am

  5. kevincorcoranjr Said,

    casey is one of those guys you just have to love. i had the pleasure of meeting and seeing him play in new york last fall and the guy is both a stunning performer and charming fellow… something not seen very often in the industry. i really appreciate a talented musician who is down to earth and plays truly just for the love of the music, nothing else. his new videos (drive, & let’s don’t call it a night) are awesome… i really can’t wait for his new album in just a few weeks!

    Posted on February 27th, 2012 at 3:47 am