CMT Artists of the Year 2012 Performance Line-Up

CMT Artists of the Year Performance Line-Up for 2012 Loaded with Country Favorites!

The 2012 CMT Artists of the Year special is just around the corner, and the performance line-up is really starting to get good! With hosts Rascal Flatts and Nashville star, Hayden Panettiere, and appearances or performances by Kenny Chesney, Luke Bryan, Thompson Square, Carrie Underwood, Miranda Lambert and many more, there are more than just a few reasons to tune into the show! The show airs Saturday, December 8th at 11:00 p.m. ET and will feature 90 minutes of performances, appearances and of course, the unveiling of the still-being-kept-secret list of Artist of the Year honorees! Stick with us as more details are announced!

2012 CMT Artists of the Year Performance/Appearance Line-Up.

  • Jason Aldean
  • Luke Bryan
  • Kenny Chesney
  • Eric Church
  • Eli Young Band
  • Sammy Hagar
  • Hunter Hayes
  • Toby Keith
  • Miranda Lambert
  • Kacey Musgraves
  • Duck Dynasty” star Willie Robertson
  • Kenny Rogers
  • Thompson Square
  • Carrie Underwood
  • Chris Young

Find the most current Luke Bryan tour dates from our partners at Country Music On Tour, your trusted country concert ticket source!

About MissMolly

Miss Molly comes to us by way of Memphis, TN, but was born deep in the heart of Texas. Always the organized and efficient one, she's a taskmaster and film extraordinaire who still finds time to write on the side.

Comments are closed.