Houston Rodeo Concert Schedule and Tickets for 2012

The Houston Rodeo is right around the bend, and the tickets go on sale this Saturday!

The Houston Rodeo is a HUGE event in the country music community and it’s almost here! Take a look at the schedule below and plan your trip to the rodeo!

Tuesday, Feb. 28 – Alabama

Wednesday, Feb. 29 – Armed Forces Appreciation Day Kid Rock

Thursday, March 1 – Lady Antebellum

Friday, March 2 – Black Heritage Day sponsored by Kroger John Legend

Saturday, March 3 – Luke Bryan

Sunday, March 4 – Big Time Rush,

Monday, March 5 – Eli Young Band

Tuesday, March 6 – Enrique Iglesias

Wednesday, March 7 – Blake Shelton

Thursday, March 8 – ZZ Top

Friday, March 9 – Paint the Rodeo Pink Day Reba McEntire

Saturday, March 10 – Chris Young

Sunday, March 11 – Go Tejano Day sponsored by State Farm®. – Duelo, La Original Banda El Limon

Monday, March 12 – Zac Brown Band

Tuesday, March 13 – Miranda Lambert

Wednesday, March 14 – The Band Perry

Thursday, March 15 – Jason Aldean

Friday, March 16 – Train

Saturday, March 17 – RodeoHouston BP Super Series Championship: Brad Paisley

Sunday, March 18 – Cinch RodeoHouston Super Shootout: Alan Jackson

Similar Posts:




Find the most current Jason Aldean tour dates from our partners at Country Music On Tour, your trusted country concert ticket source!


About Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena

Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena is a freelance writer for both Country Music News and Pure Rock News. You can reach Shauna on Twitter or Facebook.

One thought on “Houston Rodeo Concert Schedule and Tickets for 2012