Kenny Chesney Announces 2011 Tour!

Kenny Chesney has FINALLY announced plans for his 2011 Goin Coastal Tour!!!

Fans have been sitting on the edge of their seats all year long, waiting to find out when to expect a Kenny Chesney tour to hit the road. Wait no more! Kenny Chesney has released the first round of tour dates for 2011 with special guests Zac Brown Band and Billy Currington!!!

Kenny Chesney 2011 Tour (Stadium Dates Only – co-headline with Zac Brown Band)

Sat Mar 19 – Tampa, FL – Raymond James Stadium (on sale Sat Dec 11)
Sat Apr 16 – Dallas, TX – Cowboys Stadium (on sale Sat Dec 4)
Sat Jun 4 – Washington, DC – FedEx Field – (on sale Fri Dec 3)
Sat Jun 11 – Green Bay, WI – Lambeau Field (on sale Sat Dec 11)
Sat Jun 18 – Philadelphia, PA – Lincoln Financial Field (on sale Sat Nov 20)
Sat Jul 2 – Pittsburgh, PA – Heinz Field (on sale Sat Dec 4)
Sat Jul 30 – Kansas City, MO – Arrowhead Stadium (on sale Sat Dec 4)
Sat Aug 20 – Detroit, MI – Venue tba
Sat Aug 27- Foxboro, MA – Gillette Stadium (on sale Sat Nov 20)

The tour is billed as Corona Extra presents Kenny Chesney’s Goin’ Coastal Tour, starring Kenny Chesney and Zac Brown Band.
Country Music Photo Gallery

Similar Posts:




Find the most current Kenny Chesney tour dates from our partners at Country Music On Tour, your trusted country concert ticket source!


About Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena

Shauna "WhiskeyChick" Castorena is a freelance writer for both Country Music News and Pure Rock News. You can reach Shauna on Twitter or Facebook.

Comments are closed.